Home Deutsch English Francais Logo Roby Hotel Logo Castel
  Hotel | Apartments | Restaurant | News  
              Apartments | Prices | Inquiry  
 
castel castel


Apartment 1
The 4-room apartment on the 1. floor with 2 double bedrooms, living room with fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, separate kitchen with dishwasher and coffee machine, bathroom, south- facing terrace and west- facing balcony.  Castel 2

Apartment 2
The 4-room apartment on the 2. floor with a double and single bedroom, living room with pull- out double bed,  fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, separate kitchen with dishwasher and coffee machine, bathroom, south- facing terrace and  west-facing balcony. 

Apartment 3
The 3-room apartment under the slanting roof with a double bedroom, comfortable living- dining room with dishwasher, coffee machine, fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, bathrooms, south and west-facing balcony.

 
  Contact | Jobs | Access | Sitemap | Disclaimer  
 

Roby Hotel
Family Christian and Lilian Ruppen
CH-3910 Saas-Grund / Wallis


Phone
Fax


+ 41 27 957 12 62

+ 41 27 957 32 26


Website
E-mail
http://www.roby.ch
info@roby.ch

Home Deutsch English Francais Logo Roby Hotel Logo Castel
  Hotel | Appartement | Restaurant | News  
  Apartments | Preise | Anfrage  
 
castel castel


Wohnung 1
Die 4.5 Zimmerwohnung auf der 1. Etage mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer mit Cheminée-Ofen, Sat TV, Radio und gratis Wireless LAN, separater Küche mit Geschirrspüler und Kaffeemaschine, Badezimmer, Südterrasse und Westbalkon.

Wohnung 2
Die 4.5 Zimmerwohnung auf der 2. Etage mit einem Doppel- und Einzelschlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit aufklappbarem Doppelbett, Cheminée-Ofen, Sat TV, Radio und gratis Wireless LAN, separater Küche mit Geschirrspüler und Kaffeemaschine, Badezimmer, Südterrasse und Westbalkon.

Wohnung 3
Die 3 Zimmerwohnung im Dachgeschoss mit einem Doppelschlafzimmer, komfortabler Wohn-Essküche mit Geschirrspülerund Kaffeemaschine, Cheminée-Ofen, Sat TV, Radio und gratis Wireless LAN, Badezimmer, Süd- und Westbalkon.

 
  Kontakt | Jobs | Anreise | Sitemap | Impressum  
 

Roby Hotel
Familie Christian und Lilian Ruppen
CH-3910 Saas-Grund / Wallis


Telefon
Fax


+ 41 27 957 12 62

+ 41 27 957 32 26


Webseite
E-mail
http://www.roby.ch
info@roby.ch