Home Deutsch English Francais Logo Roby Hotel Logo Castel
  Hotel | Apartments | Restaurant | News  
              Apartments | Prices | Inquiry  
 
castel castel


Apartment 1
The 4-room apartment on the 1. floor with 2 double bedrooms, living room with fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, separate kitchen with dishwasher and coffee machine, bathroom, south- facing terrace and west- facing balcony.  Castel 2

Apartment 2
The 4-room apartment on the 2. floor with a double and single bedroom, living room with pull- out double bed,  fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, separate kitchen with dishwasher and coffee machine, bathroom, south- facing terrace and  west-facing balcony. 

Apartment 3
The 3-room apartment under the slanting roof with a double bedroom, comfortable living- dining room with dishwasher, coffee machine, fireplace, Sat TV, radio and free wireless LAN, bathrooms, south and west-facing balcony.

 
  Contact | Jobs | Access | Sitemap | Disclaimer  
 

Roby Hotel
Family Christian and Lilian Ruppen
CH-3910 Saas-Grund / Wallis


Phone
Fax


+ 41 27 957 12 62

+ 41 27 957 32 26


Website
E-mail
http://www.roby.ch
info@roby.ch

Home Deutsch English Francais Logo Roby Hotel Logo Castel
  Hotel | Appartement | Restaurant | News  
             Logements | Prix | Demande  
 
castel castel


Appartement 1
L’appartement de 4½ pièces au premier étage avec 2 chambres doubles, séjour avec poêle-cheminée, TV satellite, radio et Wireless LAN gratuit, cuisine séparée équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et d’une machine à café, salle de bain, terrasse côté sud et balcon à l’ouest.

Appartement 2
L’appartement de 4½ pièces au deuxième étage avec une chambre double et une chambre individuelle, séjour avec lit pliant à deux places, poêle-cheminée. TV satellite et Wireless LAN gratuit, cuisine séparée équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et d’une machine à café, salle de bain, terrasse côté sud et balcon à l’ouest.

Appartement 3
L’appartement de 3 pièces sous le toit avec une chambre double, une cuisine-séjour confortable où l’on peut manger, équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et d’une machine à café, poêle-cheminée, TV satellite, radio et Wireless LAN gratuit, salle de bain, balcons au sud et à l’ouest

 
  Contact | Jobs | Accès | Sitemap | Empreinte  
 

Roby Hotel
Famille Christian et Lilian Ruppen
CH-3910 Saas-Grund / Wallis


Téléphone
Fax


+ 41 27 957 12 62

+ 41 27 957 32 26


Website
E-mail
http://www.roby.ch
info@roby.ch